ALL COUNTRIES REPRESENTED IN THE FOUR CATEGORIES OF MEMBERS IN THE WRF: Albania, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Benin, Brazil, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, The Czech Republic, The Democratic Republic of Congo, East Timor, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel (including the West Bank), Italy, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, The Netherlands, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, The Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Swaziland, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, The United Kingdom (England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales), The USA, Zambia, Zimbabwe – Total of 64

The World Reformed Fellowship

Global Presence
NOTE: Not all WRF members are listed. Some who serve the Lord in places where it can be dangerous to be known as a Christian have asked that their names not be posted in this public forum.